Register your interest for the latest webinar

There are limited spaces available at this virtual event, so register quickly to make sure you don’t miss out. Even if you can’t join live, express interest and we’ll send you the recorded webcast to watch at your convenience.











    Sign up to our newsletter

    PIXL with Momentum Webinar 28th September 2022

    8:30AM PDT | 11:30AM EDT | 4:30PM BST | 5:30PM CEST

    HOW TO ESTABLISH A HIGH-THROUGHPUT AUTOMATED COLONY PICKING WORKFLOW WEBINAR


    Webinar Agenda

    The possibilities of PIXL

    Featured interview: Lieselotte Vermeersch from Kevin Verstrepen’s Lab at VIB

    Live demo of PIXL with Momentum

    Featured interview: Andreas Stelzer from ThermoFisher

    Q&A session



    Featured Interviews

    Lieselotte Vermeersch
    Learn how Vlaams Instituut voor Biotechnologie uses high-throughput colony picking to help develop new yeast strains for the production of everything from beer to bioplastics! 


    Andreas Stelzer
    Hear from a ThermoFisher expert on the benefits of scheduling your workflows using PIXL with Momentum.

    Can’t make the demo but still want to see the ROTOR+ PIXL in action?

    Book a live demo today

    Interested and want to find out more information?

    Click below to discover more